Your Board of Directors

2018  Directors 



    Commodore:           Heidi Lycett

    Vice Commodore:   Fritz Mattern and Derryk Wolven

    Secretary:                Mike Burton-Davies

    Treasurer:                Geoffrey Frith



     Property:                 Gord Lywood

     Communications:  Munroe Scott

     Race & Regatta:     Richard Wilms

     Waterfront:              Derryk Wolven and Fritz Mattern

     Social:                      vacant


Directors are responsible for P.L.Y.C. business matters, and  informing members about current topics.


If you have a specific or personal question, please contact the appropriate Director or Executive individual at any time.